El Mexican
Orale!

When did you last see your father?

dscf0095aJanuary 3rd was the 11th anniversary of my Dad’s death, I often think about him, and hope that where ever he is, he can still be proud of me, even with my many inperfections, i know he is… I miss you Dad.

3 Responses to “When did you last see your father?”

  1. I wish I could have met him, I know I would have loved him. Your Uncle Luis verified what you always told me, ‘Adrian is so like his father’.

  2. Well, you definitely got total hotness from him. Damn!

  3. eres igualito a el… y se que el donde quiera que este esta muy orgulloso de ti, de todo lo que haces, yo tambien lo estoy y lo estare siempre!!!! ustedes dos son como mis heroes. yo tambien extraño mucho a mi abuelo, pero bueno si le sigo me pondre a llorar… I LOVE YOU DAD!!! and I miss you so bad! i hope to see you soon…


Leave a Reply

